GPS Cheap

Good Morning,

This is The General. If you’ve downloaded the most recent Podcast, you undoubtedly heard me refer to a website where I saw reasonably priced Bluetooth GPS dongles/”pucks”. Well, due to the extreme amount of stress I’ve been incurring, protecting the freedoms that this country enjoys, the URL of the site escaped me during the recording. However, as a man of my word, I’ve collected that intel for you, my fellow comrades. Please visit http://www.gpscheap.com

You may want to navigate to the “Bluetooth GPS” section on the lefthand side. If you have no idea what I’m referring to, download the newest Android Guys 20/20 Podcast… And that’s an order!

* * * * * General Mills * * * * *

2 responses to “GPS Cheap

  1. Is there any chance you guys can create an RSS feed just for the podcasts?

  2. I am pretty sure this can be accomplished, but I will check with Scott to make certain. Thanks for the support and feedback!

Leave a Reply

