Contact AndroidGuys

For any general questions, inquiries, or tips please feel free to email us at androidguys@gmail.com.

Scott Webster
chewie77@gmail.com

Jamie Hunter
jamietmob@gmail.com

Lukai
lukai@androidguys.com

J.E. Weston
jeweston@gmail.com

General Mills
generalmills@androidguys.com

2 responses to “Contact AndroidGuys

  1. I am having a problem getting to you on e mail. Keep getting a 404 through blogger. Want to let you know I have subscribed to your feed, have placed your ad? on my site. I believe this may count as a comment and I am getting ready to post about your site on my blog. Oh and of course I dropped my card. Thanks

  2. AndroidGuys.com

    For some readson, it was trying to link to websites. We took that part out. Now it’s a copy/paste thing. Thanks for pointing this out to us. We’d like to reward you with 25 EC’s if you reach out to us via Entrecard. Send a message to us so we know where to send them!

Leave a Reply

